AMERIBEN RETIREMENT BENEFITS TEAM

As a plan sponsor/trustee you will be assigned a dedicated analyst whom you can call to answer your questions as it relates to your plan. If an analyst cannot be reached, feel free to contact any representative from our team.

OUR STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Melody K. Evans, CRSP
Retirement Benefits Administration Manager
208-947-9522 office / 208-615-7936 cell
mevans@ameriben.com

Leslie Wood
Retirement Benefits Sales Consultant
208-947-9208
lwood@ameriben.com

JP Perryman
Retirement Benefits Compliance Specialist
208-955-1574
jperryman@ameriben.com

Renae Bagley, QKA
Retirement Benefits Analyst III
208-947-9601
rbagley@ameriben.com

Lily Woolsey, QKA, QKC
Retirement Benefits Analyst II
208-258-2617
lwoolsey@ameriben.com

Kristie Beyeler
Retirement Benefits Analyst II
208-801-4028
kbeyeler@ameriben.com

Holly Elliott
Retirement Benefits Analyst I
208-947-9516
helliott@ameriben.com

Hilary Freeman
Retirement Benefits Assistant Analyst
208-287-3509
hfreeman@ameriben.com

MJ Lewis, QKA
Retirement Benefits Assistant Analyst
208-947-3178
mlewis@ameriben.com

Diane Pangburn 
Retirement Benefits Assistant Analyst
208-955-1405
dpangburn@ameriben.com

Michelle Kauffman
Retirement Benefits Assistant Analyst
208-947-9554
mkauffman@ameriben.com

Leticia Auces (Contact for Loans and Distributions)
Administrative Assistant II
208-639-6573
lauces@ameriben.com

Sherry Gleason (Contact for Loans and Distributions)
Administrative Assistant II
208-801-4004
sgleason@ameriben.com

Dakota Taylor (Contact for Loans and Distributions)
Administrative Assistant II
208-287-1312
dtaylor@ameriben.com

Sandra Wright (Contact for Loans and Distributions)
Administrative Assistant II
208-287-1325
slwright@ameriben.com